Site Clinicoeurs

Back to projects

Creation of an unofficial website aiming to represent a non-profit organization (ASBL) on the web. This project is entirely personal and has been completed entirely on my own. The site was proposed to the client, but they have not yet provided any feedback or response regarding the website.

The clinicoeurs home page with a smiling clown

The concept

As part of my Web Design course, we created a website for an external client. This site had to incorporate vibrant colors to create a warm atmosphere. Additionally, it needed to be accessible on most browsers, given its diverse audience.

The home page with the ASBL's services: Cliniclowns, Clinitalents, Clinijuniors, Cliisnoezs.

Gallerie

Sections representing the ASBl combining text and images. The Clinicoeurs site contact form. Maps showing the different ways you can support the ASBL

The Steps in My Work

Firstly, I conducted research on the activities of other nonprofits in this sector to draw inspiration from best practices. Then, I chose a simple and diverse graphic style with an appropriate color palette, avoiding excessive use of colors. I then created a wireframe to determine the placement of each information element. Based on my moodboard, I designed the site using XD before moving on to the coding phase.

The different product categories page.

Site Clinicoeurs

Retour aux projets

Création d'un site internet non-officiel visant à représenter une ASBL sur le web. Ce projet est entièrement personnel et a été réalisé entièrement seul. Ce site a été proposé au client qui n'a toujours pas donné suite à ce site.

La page d'accueil du site clinicoeurs avec un Clowns souriant

Le concept

Dans le cadre de mon cours de Design Web, nous avons réalisé un site pour un client externe. Ce site devait être composé de couleurs vives pour créer une ambiance chaleureuse. De plus, il devait être accessible sur la plupart des navigateurs, étant donné que son public est très varié.

La page d'accueil avec les services de l'ASBL : Cliniclowns, Clinitalents, Clinijuniors, Cliisnoezs.

Gallerie

Des rubriques représentant l'ASBl associant texte et image. Le formulaire de contact du site Clinicoeurs. Des cartes montrant les différentes façon de soutenir l'ASBL

Les étapes de mon travail

Tout d’abord, j’ai effectué une recherche sur les activités d’autres ASBL de ce secteur afin de m’inspirer des meilleures pratiques. Ensuite, j’ai choisi un style graphique simple et varié, avec une palette de couleurs appropriées, sans excès. J’ai ensuite créé un wireframe pour déterminer l’emplacement de chaque élément d’information. En me basant sur mon moodboard, j’ai ensuite conçu le site sur XD avant de passer à la phase de codage.

La page des différentes catégories de produits.